WP_Post Object
(
    [ID] => 34850
    [post_author] => 2
    [post_date] => 2016-06-24 22:54:03
    [post_date_gmt] => 2016-06-24 22:54:03
    [post_content] => Join me, Nick Sarlo and Liz Nygard for the Shadow Hour on Periscope @shadowhunters86 while we explore Ouija and all things talking boards!
    [post_title] => The Shadow Hour
    [post_excerpt] => 
    [post_status] => publish
    [comment_status] => closed
    [ping_status] => closed
    [post_password] => 
    [post_name] => the-shadow-hour
    [to_ping] => 
    [pinged] => 
    [post_modified] => 2016-06-24 22:56:20
    [post_modified_gmt] => 2016-06-24 22:56:20
    [post_content_filtered] => 
    [post_parent] => 0
    [guid] => http://www.robertmurch.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=34850
    [menu_order] => 0
    [post_type] => tribe_events
    [post_mime_type] => 
    [comment_count] => 0
    [filter] => raw
    [EventStartDate] => 2016-06-24 21:00:00
    [EventEndDate] => 2016-06-24 22:00:00
)

Can’t get enough virtual Murch and want to come hang out in person? Below is a list of events and appearances I’ll be making that you can take part in. If you’re into Ouija, Talking Boards, and the Paranormal, you won’t want to miss any of these amazing gatherings. Just click the links below to explore each unique event. I can’t wait to see you whether it’s meeting you for the first time or simply catching up since our last chat. LET THE SPIRIT MOVE YOU!

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

July 2015

Beyond the White Noise Paranormal and Video Cast

July 26, 2015 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Please join me and hosts Kurt Logsdon from the U.S. and Maurice Gunnery BTWN from the UK on Beyond the White Noise Paranormal & Video Cast as we delve deep into all things Ouija.

Find out more »
August 2015

Interview with Oregon Paranormal Radio

August 21, 2015

Join us while we talk it up about Ouija® boards Past, Present, Future from games to Captain Howdy!

Find out more »
September 2015

Spurrier Paranormal Radio

September 29, 2015 @ 11:00 pm - September 30, 2015 @ 12:00 am

Tune into Spurrier Paranormal Radio where Robert Murch joins Justin Spurrier & Vicki Rickett to talk about all things Ouija® and Talking Boards.

Find out more »
October 2015

The Edge of the Unknown on Beyond Borders Paranormal Radio

October 4, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Robert Murch joins Mark Henry on The Edge of the Unknown to discuss Ouija® and Talking Boards. Where did these spirit communication devices come from and are they safe? Tune in and find out!

Find out more »

Into the Light Paranormal Radio

October 8, 2015 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

This Thursday! Oct 8th We have THE foremost authority and historian on the talking board and the history of the Ouija board, Robert Murch! Where did it come from? What does Ouija mean? Did it haunt the Fuld family? Learn the answers to these questions and more! 10 am PT Listen Live or Log in to Live Chat.. Into the Light Paranormal Radio!

Find out more »

Boston Sunday Review with Mat Schaffer

October 24, 2015 @ 9:45 am - 10:15 am

Robert Murch returns to Boston Sunday Review on WBZ 98.5 to discuss the latest in Ouija® news just in time for Halloween!

Find out more »
May 2016

Spaced Out Radio

May 6, 2016 @ 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Join Robert Murch, the Talking Board Historical Society's Chairman of the Board tonight at 12AM EST, 11PM CST, 10PM MST, and 9PM PST on Spaced Out Radio where he'll talk Ouija and all things talking boards!

Find out more »

West of the Rockies Radio

May 22, 2016 @ 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

You source for alternative news, conspiracy stories, paranormal phenomena and a healthy dose of pop culture. Tonight we'll discuss Ouija and talking boards. Are they games or tools of the Devil? We'll be asking Robert Murch, tonight's guest!

Find out more »

Beyond Reality Radio

May 23, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Listen or call in while Robert Murch, the Talking Board Historical Society's Chairman of the Board, joins Jason Hawes from Ghost Hunters and JV Johnson from TAPS Paramagazine at 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, and 6PM PST on Beyond Reality Radio where we'll talk Ouija and all things talking boards!

Find out more »
June 2016

The Shadow Hour

June 24, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Join me, Nick Sarlo and Liz Nygard for the Shadow Hour on Periscope @shadowhunters86 while we explore Ouija and all things talking boards!

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events